My Brisbane.

14 Jan

I love Brisbane. Its MY city. Its where my mother would take me during the days occasionally as a three year old. Its where Andrew and I went on the day he proposed. Its where we had our wedding night. We have spent countless days and nights there in our 21 years.

Its heartbreaking to see it as it is now.

This is in the CBD

Thisis where work gets their vegetables from.

That building is ‘royal on the park’, which is where I had my high school formal.

This is Southbank… This path is ages from the river, normally. Ive walked along there so many times.

The building with the dome on top is the Brisbane Marriott, where we had our wedding night. We walked alon a path in front of it the morning after, which is now not visible for the water.

photos from here.

Leave a Reply

