My Fuji instax photos needed a home.

17 Feb

I made this quite a while ago (like 6 months). It was so easy and really fun. I got to use Andrew’s staple gun!

We house these two boards at the end of our hallway, and its nice to look at as we’re walking down.

All I used –

– two canvases

-material to cover them and some extra so it reaches around the back

-staple gun and staples

-ribbon

– split pins

-stuffing

I wish I could make more, but we dont have anywhere to hang them, or anything to put in them.

3 Responses to “My Fuji instax photos needed a home.”

  1. Lauren February 19, 2011 at 16:47 #

    Hi Emily, I just wanted to say…I love your sweet blog, and I think you have a beautiful family. Happiness to you all, always 🙂 xx

  2. Lauren February 19, 2011 at 20:14 #

    Oh! And I also have a beautiful blue roan cocker spaniel, Susie. Alice is so darling. They are incredible dogs 🙂 xx

    • mrmrs2010 February 19, 2011 at 20:57 #

      Oh thank you so much. I love Cocker Spaniels- theyre gorgeous dogs.

Leave a Reply

